toggle menu
Live: mix94.5 Perth
Listen live

Brad Fittler Names 20-Man Squad For Origin II


Brad Fittler Names 20-Man Squad For Origin II

Brad Fittler has named an extended 20-man squad for the second State of Origin encounter.

Fittler named three new faces to the squad that got the job done in the opening Origin fixture, with Luke Keary, Matt Prior and Ryan James coming into the squad. 

Prop Reagan Campbell-Gillard has been ruled out with a broken jaw.

Nick Cotric who was 19th man for Game I has been left out by Fittler. 

NSW Blues Squad For Game II:

  • Josh Addo-Carr (Melbourne Storm)
  • Nathan Cleary (Penrith Panthers)
  • Damien Cook (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
  • Boyd Cordner (c) (Sydney Roosters)
  • Angus Crichton (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
  • Jack de Belin (St George Illawarra Dragons)
  • Tyson Frizell (St George Illawarra Dragons)
  • Ryan James (Gold Coast Titans)
  • Luke Keary (Sydney Roosters)
  • David Klemmer (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
  • James Maloney (Penrith Panthers)
  • Latrell Mitchell (Sydney Roosters)
  • Tyrone Peachey (Penrith Panthers)
  • Matt Prior (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
  • James Roberts (Brisbane Broncos)
  • Tariq Sims (St George Illawarra Dragons)
  • James Tedesco (Sydney Roosters)
  • Jake Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
  • Tom Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
  • Paul Vaughan (St George Illawarra Dragons)