toggle menu
Live: Mix 94.5 Perth
Listen live

The Full Skyworks Soundtrack Revealed

Listing here

The Full Skyworks Soundtrack Revealed Captain Paul

So - now that we've given away the big $5K prize for naming a song from the City of Perth Australia Day Skyworks show on Friday night, we can finally share the exact song listing that backed the big pyrotechnic show.

If you missed Ross from Gosnells with his big win, here it was:

Here were the tracks:

  • Destroyer Didgeridoo by I. Steinberg
  • Chameleon by PNAU
  • High And Low by Empire Of The Sun
  • Hello by Cat Empire
  • Throw You Arms Around Me by Ayla/Hunters And Collectors
  • We're All In This Together by Ben Lee
  • Ride by The Vines
  • My People by The Presets
  • Sounds Of Then by Gangajang
  • In The Summertime by Thirsty Merc
  • Sunsets by Powderfinger
  • Bury Me Deep In Love by The Triffids
  • Can't Wait To See You by The Eurogliders
  • Foreign Land by Eskimo Joe
  • Down Under by Men At Work
  • I Still Call Australia Home by The Idea Of North
  • You're The Voice by London Symphony Orchestra into Solola into One Million Women into Matt Mulholland into John Farnham

We hope you enjoyed it as much as we enjoyed making it... and thanks for helping us celebrate the greatest country in the world :)


Get The Mix App

Written by: @dantheinternut