Posted: 6 October, 2016 by Rock Lists

Top Green Day Songs

Rock Countdown

Tags: Triple M Rock News, Rock Lists, Green Day, rock Countdown

Image: Green Day

This is sure to cause some debate!

We unleash a countdown on rock’s most divisive topics...

From the band’s who should reform, to the most influential bands of the nineties… we've got it all covered.

To celebrate the announcement of Green Day's return to Australia we’re counting down the Top 5 Green Day Songs;

5. Holiday

4. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)


3. American Idiot

 

 

2. Basket Case

1. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams



Listen to our Green Day playlist:


Tickets On Sale

IDIOT NATION MEMBERS PRE-SALE via gdidiotnation.com

Begins: Tue, 11 Oct 2pm local time
Ends: Wed 12 Oct 2pm local time (or ends earlier if pre-sale allocation exhausted)

FRONTIER MEMBERS PRE-SALE via frontiertouring.com/greenday

Begins: Thu 13 Oct 2pm AEDT
Ends: Fri 14 Oct 2pm AEDT (or ends earlier if pre-sale allocation exhausted)

GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE

Begins: Tuesday, 18 October 10am local time.

Tour Dates

  • Sunday 30 April - Perth | Perth Arena Ticketek.com.au or 132 849 
  • Wednesday 03 May - Adelaide | Adelaide Entertainment Centre Ticketek.com.au or 132 849
  • Friday 05 May - Melbourne | Rod Laver Arena Ticketek.com.au or132 849 
  • Monday 08 May - Brisbane | Brisbane Entertainment Centre Ticketek.com.au or 132 849
  • Wednesday 10 May - Sydney | Qudos Bank Arena Ticketek.com.au or 132 849

Official Links

Greenday.com | facebook.com/greenday | twitter.com/greenday | Instagram.com/greenday

frontiertouring.com/greenday | facebook.com/frontiertouring | twitter.com/frontiertouring |Instagram.com/frontiertouring

 

 

Tags: Triple M Rock News, Rock Lists, Green Day, rock Countdown

To Read Next